Date Day Time Title Teacher Course Status
Jun 13 Thu 20:00-21:00 Harry Potter and the Magic of JK Rowling Paul Confirmed
Jun 18 Tue 12:00-13:00 Effective CV and LinkedIn Profile Creation Course Deborah Recruiting
Jun 19 Wed 20:00-21:00 London – A Journey Paul Confirmed
Jun 19 Wed 20:15-21:00 [ Speaking ] Mastering Small Talk Jean Recruiting
Jun 22 Sat 10:00-11:00 Harry Potter and the Magic of JK Rowling Paul Recruiting
Jun 26 Wed 19:15-20:15 Job Interview Training Course Deborah Recruiting
Jun 26 Wed 20:15-21:00 [ Speaking ] Let It Out: Expressing Anger and Gossip Jean Recruiting
Jul 01 Mon 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 02 Tue 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 03 Wed 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 04 Thu 19:30-21:00 [ Speaking ] Chat, Chuckle, and Converse! 趣味英文互動坊 Jean Confirmed
Jul 04 Thu 20:00-21:00 Harry Potter and the Magic of JK Rowling Paul Recruiting
Jul 04 Thu 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 05 Fri 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 12 Fri 21:15-22:30 [ Speaking ] Chat, Chuckle, and Converse! 趣味英文互動坊 Jean Recruiting