Date Day Time Title Teacher Course Status
Mar 06 Wed 20:15-21:00 [ Speaking ] Mastering Small Talk Jean Confirmed
Mar 09 Sat 19:30-21:00 [ Speaking & Writing ] Storytellers' Oasis: Learning Through Creative Writing Jean Confirmed
Mar 09 Sat 21:15-22:15 [ Listening & Speaking ] Learning English from comedy Jean Recruiting
Mar 10 Sun 11:00-12:00 Tarot Cards Jon Recruiting
Mar 10 Sun 21:15-22:00 [ Writing ] Gratitude Journaling in English Jean Confirmed
Mar 13 Wed 20:15-21:00 [ Speaking ] Mastering Small Talk Jean Recruiting
Mar 16 Sat 11:15-12:15 Tarot Cards Jon Confirmed
Mar 17 Sun 21:15-22:00 [ Writing ] Gratitude Journaling in English Jean Recruiting
Mar 20 Wed 20:15-21:00 [ Speaking ] Mastering Small Talk Jean Recruiting
Mar 24 Sun 21:15-22:00 [ Writing ] Gratitude Journaling in English Jean Recruiting
Mar 27 Wed 20:15-21:00 [ Speaking ] Mastering Small Talk Jean Recruiting
Mar 31 Sun 21:15-22:00 [ Writing ] Gratitude Journaling in English Jean Recruiting
Apr 03 Wed 20:15-21:00 [ Speaking ] Mastering Small Talk Jean Recruiting