Date Day Time Title Teacher Course Status
Mar 05 Tue 20:00-21:30 This Is America: A Critical Look at the United States Alex Confirmed
Mar 07 Thu 20:00-21:30 This Is America: A Critical Look at the United States Alex Recruiting
Mar 13 Wed 12:00-13:00 News Article Discussion Jon Confirmed
Mar 15 Fri 12:00-13:00 News Article Discussion Jon Recruiting
Mar 17 Sun 08:30-09:30 American True Crime Part 2 Jon Confirmed
Jul 01 Mon 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 02 Tue 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 03 Wed 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 04 Thu 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 05 Fri 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting