Date Day Time Title Teacher Course Status
Mar 05 Tue 20:00-21:30 This Is America: A Critical Look at the United States Alex Confirmed
Mar 06 Wed 20:15-21:00 [ Speaking ] Mastering Small Talk Jean Confirmed
Mar 09 Sat 19:30-21:00 [ Speaking & Writing ] Storytellers' Oasis: Learning Through Creative Writing Jean Confirmed
Mar 10 Sun 09:45-10:45 Job Interview Skills Jon Confirmed
Mar 10 Sun 21:15-22:00 [ Writing ] Gratitude Journaling in English Jean Confirmed
Mar 11 Mon 21:00-22:00 Late Night Small Talk Jon Confirmed
Mar 13 Wed 12:00-13:00 News Article Discussion Jon Confirmed
Mar 15 Fri 12:00-13:00 Job Interview Training Course Deborah Confirmed
Mar 16 Sat 11:15-12:15 Tarot Cards Jon Confirmed
Mar 19 Tue 20:30-21:30 How To Trick A Foreigner Into Thinking You Are A Native Speaker (Upper-Intermediate Level) Jon Confirmed
Apr 05 Fri 19:00-20:30 外商求職工作坊 Deborah Confirmed