Date Day Time Title Teacher Course Status
Mar 08 Fri 20:15-21:15 English Conversation Jon Recruiting
Mar 10 Sun 09:45-10:45 Job Interview Skills Jon Confirmed
Mar 10 Sun 11:00-12:00 Tarot Cards Jon Recruiting
Mar 11 Mon 20:00-21:00 Business Vocabulary B2 Jon Recruiting
Mar 11 Mon 21:00-22:00 Late Night Small Talk Jon Confirmed
Mar 13 Wed 12:00-13:00 News Article Discussion Jon Confirmed
Mar 13 Wed 22:00-23:00 Late Night Small Talk Jon Recruiting
Mar 14 Thu 12:00-13:00 Effective CV and LinkedIn Profile Creation Course Deborah Recruiting
Mar 15 Fri 12:00-13:00 News Article Discussion Jon Recruiting
Mar 15 Fri 12:00-13:00 Job Interview Training Course Deborah Confirmed
Mar 16 Sat 11:15-12:15 Tarot Cards Jon Confirmed
Mar 17 Sun 12:00-13:00 Business Meetings - B2 Jon Recruiting
Mar 18 Mon 20:00-21:00 How To Trick A Foreigner Into Thinking You Are A Native Speaker (Upper-Intermediate Level) Jon Recruiting
Mar 19 Tue 20:30-21:30 How To Trick A Foreigner Into Thinking You Are A Native Speaker (Upper-Intermediate Level) Jon Confirmed
Apr 05 Fri 19:00-20:30 外商求職工作坊 Deborah Confirmed
Jul 01 Mon 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 02 Tue 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 03 Wed 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 04 Thu 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting
Jul 05 Fri 21:00-22:00 Daily Dispatch: English Mastery through Current Affairs Marike Recruiting